This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

Contacts

NOTICE: Under Florida law, e-mail addresses are public records. If you do not want your e-mail address released in response to a public records request, do not send electronic mail to this entity. Instead, contact this office by phone or in writing.

Brighton Lakes Community Development District

313 Campus Street
Celebration, FL 34747
Ph. 407-566-1935 or 407-566-4122
Fx. 407-566-2064

Email: admin@BrightonLakesCDD.org
Website: www.brightonlakescdd.org

Governing Board Members

Brenda J. Jennings, Vice-Chairman

bjennings@brightonlakescdd.org

Seat 1
Elected November 2018
Term expires November 2022

Mark Peters,  Assistant Secretary

mpeters@brightonlakescdd.org

Seat 2
Appointed July 2019
Term expires November 2022

Marcial Rodriguez Jr., Chairman

mrodriguez@brightonlakescdd.org

Seat 3
Elected November  2018
Term expires November 2022

Michelle Incandela, Assistant Secretary

mincandela@brightonlakescdd.org

Seat 5
Appointed December  2018
Term expires November 2020

John Crary, Assistant Secretary

jcrary@brightonlakescdd.org

Seat 4
Appointed May  2019
Term expires November 2020

Staff of Inframark Infrastructure Management Services provide consulting and management assistance to the CDD and serve as Board officers.

Kristen Suit, District Manager

Kristen.Suit@inframark.com

Primary Contact

Inframark
313 Campus Street
Celebration, FL 34747
Ph. 407-566-1935
Fx. 407-566-2064
Website

Adobe Acrobat Reader

This site provides information in PDF format. For your convenience, we have provided a link below to get the free Adobe Acrobat Reader.

Get Adobe Acrobat Reader